I lack many feelings towards you, it gives me deep pain to think about being within you. To teach the children what the government demands. Am I now wearing the right glasses and see in the truth of colour? Do I now see the corruption within you, I care for the children and what they learn more than the scores you push upon them, us and society. How do the children achieve with a score. How does a score make a human being ready for the many aspects of their world. A job does not make the person, their education does not make the child.

Our education would and should always guide us to the future person we achieve to be. Our education should not be all or nothing to us but a continuing part of us that grows with every year. The score to me is pointless but the growth of the child is education.

